Avalon Artists Group | Avalon Artists Group | Full Service Talent Agency
Avalon Artist Group is a full-service talent agency representing actors across the United States with offices located in Los Angeles and New York with representatives in Chicago Atlanta and Miami.
Full service Talent Agency, Actors, Film Theater, Television,
16554
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16554,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.6,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Avalon Artists Group

Avalon Artist Group is a full-service talent agency representing actors across the United States with offices located in Los Angeles and New York with representatives in Chicago Atlanta and Miami. We offer representation in Film, Tv, Theater, Commercials, Voice-Over, Print, Industrials and Hosting.

Established in 2005, Avalon Artists Group prides itself on offering hands-on, personalized attention and guidance to all of our clients. We bring compassion, care and dedication to each and every one of our actors’ careers. Our goal is to make each actor feel as if they are the only client we represent.

Theatre | Film | Television Projects

Contact Us

Los Angeles Office

5455 Wilshire Blvd #900, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 692-1700

avalonteam@avalonartists.com

LOS ANGELES THEATRICAL DIVISION

Craig Holzberg – Owner/Agent

craig@avalonartists.com

 

Elmer Blanco-Film & TV Agent
elmer@avalonartists.com

 

LOS ANGELES ADULT COMMERCIAL DIVISION

Stephany Burns-Adult Commercial, Voice-0ver & Print Director
stephany@avalonartists.com

 

YOUTH DIVISION

Ani Antonian-Youth Theatrical, Commercial, Voice-over & Print Agent
ani@avalonartists.com

 

LOS ANGELES SENIOR ASSISTANT

Adelle Perez
adelle@avalonartists.com

New York Office

45 W. 29th Street, Suite 403 New York, NY 10001

(212) 868-3200

nyavalon@avalonartists.com

NEW YORK LEGIT DIVISION

Craig Holzberg- Owner/Agent
craig@avalonartists.com

 

Ellery Sandhu-Theater, Film & TV Agent
ellery@avalonartists.com

 

Taylor Burkey-Junior Agent/Legit Division
taylor@avalonartists.com

 

Joe Hetterly Assistant/Legit Division
joe@avalonartists.com

 

NEW YORK COMMERCIAL DIVISION

Michelle Thompson-New York Commercial, Voice Over and Print Agent
michelle@avalonartists.com